Board of Directors

Kiyooka Ohe Arts Centre Society Title Board of Directors Name
Honorary Chair David Tavender
Founder – Director Katie Ohe
Founder – Director Harry Kiyooka
Director – Chair Sandra Leblanc
Director – Vice Chair Don Edwards
Director – Financial Officer Farook Akhtar
Director Ricardo Castillo Argüello
Director – Financial Officer Roland Choi
Director Bob Morrell
Director Sheila O’Brien
Director Christine Pennell
Director Gloria Wilkinson
Board Liaisons
Derek Besant
Paul Crawford
Alexandra Haeseker
Mindy Selby
Hope Smith